

DESIGN ADVISORY PANEL

General Information: The "DESIGN ADVISORY PANEL" is comprised of seven members. Currently, the

panel consists of two Architects (AIBC), one Landscape Architect (BCSLA), four

members of the general public (At-Large), and one Council representative.

Term of Appointment: 3 year - Community- At-Large members (General Public) 2 year - AIBC / BCSLA

members) (1 year – Council member) The Chair is committee elected annually.

Member Name	Appointed	Term Expiry
Chair:	2019-APR-01	2022-MAR-31
Marie Leduc (At large)	2022-MAY-02	2025-APR-30
Kevin Krastel (At large)	2012-MAR-12	2015-MAR-31
	2015-ARP-13	2018-MAR-31
	2019-APR-01	2022-MAR-31
	2022-MAY-02	2025-APR-30
Jonathon Behnke (BCSLA/CSLA)	2023-MAY-01	2025-MAY-01
Hector Alcala (AIBC)	2023-JUL-10	2025-JUL-10
Angie Boileau (At large)	2024-JUL-29	2025-JUL-29
Harry Law (At large)	2024-JUL-29	2025-JUL-29
Council Representative	Appointed	Term Expiry
Councillor Hilary Eastmure	2023-OCT-16	2024-DEC-31
Councillor Janice Perrino	2023-OCT-16	2024-DEC-31

Staff Liaisons

Caleb Horn, Planner, Current Planning Kristine Mayes, Planner, Current Planning Payton Carter, Planner, Current Planning Alli Bullen, A/Steno, Current Planning Chelsea Chee, A/Community Development Clerk